fth banner
Programs   Volunteers   About Us   Contact   Home

RUSH Initiative Board of Directors 2012

Chairman of the Board:
Dr. Michael Wesley
Senior Pastor, Greater Shiloh Baptist Church

Susan Swartz

Board Members:

Dr. Stefan Kertesz- Associate Professor, UAB School of Medicine, Chair of One Roof Homeless Coalition

Dr. Joshua Klapow- Associate Professor, UAB School of Public Health; Vice President, Chip Rewards; Dr. Josh on ABC 33-40

Gina McKell- consultant

Arlene Mickley-CEO, Edtextbooks - publisher and distributor of educational materials

Dr. LaMonica Herron-McCoy, Executive Director of UCPWA, Tuscaloosa

C. Samuel Todd- attorney, Bradley Arant Boult Cummins, LLP

Jason Ruha, Director, Look Productions, Inc.

Julie Welden- President, Welden Communications

Gail Harper Yeilding, teacher, City of Birmingham Schools

Dr. Lynn Gannett-Malick, Department of Education Chair, Southeastern Bible College


Phone: 205-951-8989
E-mail: susan@first-teachers.org




Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Follow rushinitiative on Twitter


for the latest in
child development research